Feedback / Suggestions


List of Breweries


1. M/s. United Breweries Ltd., Baikampady Industrial Estate, Mangaluru Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District.


2. M/s. United Breweries Ltd., 20th Mile Tumkur Road, Bangalore Rural District


3. M/s. United Breweries.Ltd., 20th Mile, Tumkur Road, Bengaluru Rural District


4. M/s. Khoday Breweries Limited (Brewery Dvn.), K.K.Pura Road, Bengaluru-62


5. M/s. United Breweries Ltd., Immavu Village, Chikkaiahna Chatra Hobli, Nanjangud Taluk, Mysuru District


6. M/s. SPR Distilleries Pvt Ltd, Maliyur Village, Bannur Hobli, T Narasipur taluk, Mysuru district.


7. M/s Beer Works Restaurants & Microbrewery Pvt Ltd, No.23/3, 21st km stone, Old Madras Road, Nimbekaipura village, Bidrahalli hobli, Bengaluru – 49.


8. M/s Carlsberg India Pvt Ltd, Sy No. 374, 375, 453, 454, 455, 456 and 531, Immavu Industrial Area, Immavu village, Chikkaiahna Chatra Hobli, Nanjangud Taluk, Mysuru district



Last Updated: 17-03-2020 10:56 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080