Feedback / Suggestions

Fortified Wineries

List of Fortified Wineries


1. M/s. United Spirits Ltd, Unit: Hospet, I.SR. Compound, Chitwadgi, Hosapete, Ballari District


2. M/s. Heritage Grape Winery PvtLtd..No 11/3, New Sy No 10/6&10/4,115/86 Koornagere Grama, Channapattana, Ramanagar Dist.


3. M/s. United Spirits Ltd. Kumbalgodu, Bengaluru – 560 074


4. M/s. John Distilleries Pvt Ltd,No 110, Pantharapalya, Mysuru Road, Bengaluru-39


5. M/s. Grover Zampa Vineyards Ltd., Raghunathapura, Doddaballapur Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District.


6. M/s. Rico Winery Pvt Ltd, Sy No. 139/2, Kannal Village, Kannahala Post, Vijayapura District.


7. M/s. Anchor Wineries, Sy.No.59/2, Honniganahalli, Kasaba Hobli, B.M Road, Behind Silk Farm, Tq: Channapatna, Dt: Ramanagar


8. M/s. Dada Winers No 111, Chikkodi Taluk, Belagavi District


9. M/s. Silicon Valley Grape Winery Pvt Ltd, Survey No. 47, Darapura Village, Mayaganahalli Post, Ramanagara Taluk, Ramanagar District


10. M/s. Adarsha Winery, Survey No. 129/1, Uttari Village, Kagalipura Post, Uttarahalli Hobli, Bengaluru Urban District


11. M/s. Krishna Valley Vineyard Pvt Ltd, Sy No.277/1, Todalabagi Grama, Jamakhandi Taluk, Bagalakot.


12. M/s. Nandi Valley Winery Pvt Ltd, No.170, Sy No.55, 56, Nagadasanahalli, Rajanukunte Post, Yelhanka Hobli, Bengaluru.


13. M/s. Alpine Wineries Pvt Ltd, HolesaluVillage,Taluk: T.Narasipur Dt: Mysuru.



Last Updated: 17-03-2020 11:01 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080