Feedback / Suggestions

I M L Manufacturing Distillery

I.M.L. Manufacturing Distillery (only IML)


1. M/s. J.P.Distilleries Pvt Ltd., No.8, Makali, Dasanapura Hobli, Bengaluru North Taluk


2. M/s United Spirits Ltd (Lessee of M/s. KBD Sugars & Distilleries Ltd.) Unit No.II, Vishweshwarapura Village, 20th Mile, Tumkur Road, Nelamangala Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District.


3. M/s. Khoday Breweries Ltd., (Distillery Dvn) 7th Mile, Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru -62.


4. M/s. Khoday R.C.A. Industries, No.11, Race Course Road, Bengaluru-9


5. M/s. United Spirits Ltd, Unit: Kumbalgodu, Bengaluru-74.


6.M/s. Shashi Distilleries Private Limited, Sy.No.67/l, Hulimavu Village, 501/A-4, 9th Milestone, Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru-76.


7. M/s. Vorion Distilleries Inc. No.l, Industrial Suburb, Yeswanthapur, B' lore-22.


8. M/s. Sarvada Distilleries, Court Road, Badagabettu village, Udupi Taluk and District.


9. M/s. Radico Khaitan Ltd (Lessee of Yezdi Distilleries) No. 140, 143, Bannimantap Layout, Mysuru-15


10. M/s. Bacardi India Pvt Ltd., Chamarajanagar Road, Nanjangud, Mysuru District.


11. M/s. Unistil Alcoblends Private Ltd., Sy. No. 139/1, 140/1, & 140/2, Solur Village, Magadi Tq.,Ramanagar District.


12. M/s Nethravathi Distilleries Pvt. Ltd,. Sy.No.72 to 75 Avargere Village, Kunigal Taluk, Tumakuru District.


13. M/s. Pernod Ricard India (P) Limited (Lessee of M/s Universal Bottler Pvt Ltd. )Sy. No 20,42,43/1,43/2 of Marohalli Village And Sy. No 13/1 of Malonagathihalli Village, Kasaba Hobli, Nelamangala Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District.


14. M/s. Single Malt Spirits India Pvt Ltd., Plot No.,422, Baikampady Industrial Area, Baikampady, Mangaluru Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District.


15. M/s Allied Blenders and Distilleries Private Limited, Tumkur Road, Nagasandra, Bengaluru.


16. M/s United Spirits Ltd (Lessee of Chamundi Winery and Distillery) No.56, Cholappanahalli Village, Kasaba Hobli, B.C.Road, Industrial Estate, Hoskote Taluk, Bengaluru Rural District.


17. M/s Kalpatharu Breweries and Distilleries Pvt. Ltd, Plot No.242, Sompur Industrial Area, Nidavanda, Dabaspet, Nelamangala, Bengaluru Rural District.


18. M/s United Spirits Ltd (Lessee of M/s Sahyadri Sugar & Distilleries Pvt Ltd.) Plot No 122, KIADB Industrial Area ,H.N.Pura Road, Hassan, HassanDistrict.


19. M/s Vahani Distilleries (P) Ltd., Sy No. 140, Tavaragera Village, Kushtagi Taluk, Koppal.


20. M/s United Spirits Ltd (Sub lessee of KBD Sugars & Distilleries Ltd) No.787, Noolvi Cross, 10th KM, PB Road, Hubballi, Dharwad.


21. M/s. Amrut Distilleries Pvt Ltd., Honaga Industrial Area, Belagavi.


22. M/s. John Distilleries Pvt Ltd., Pantharapalya, Mysuru Road, Bengaluru-39


23. M/s Empee Distilleries Ltd, Sy No. 51/1, 51/2, Arabhikothanur Village, Vakkaleri Hobli, Narsapura, Dt: Kolar


24. M/s. United Spirits Ltd, Plot No 82/3, Sy No 95, Nandoor Kesaratagi Industrial Area, Kalaburgi , Kalaburgi District.


Last Updated: 17-03-2020 10:55 AM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080